Startseite » Projekte » Kleine Schachtelwelt | Small boxed world

Kleine Schachtelwelt | Small boxed world


Die Geschichte von Alice im Wunderland fasziniert mich immer wieder; eigentlich wollte ich bloss eine Streichholzschachtel aufhübschen … dann stieß ich zufällig auf den wunderbaren, gefiederten Greif, den ich noch nie verarbeitet habe und so kam eins zum anderen. Diese kleinen Storybook-Streichholzschachteln gefallen mir ausnehmend gut – ich glaube, ich werde eine Serie daraus machen …😉

Die kleine Box passt außerdem gut zu folgenden Challenges:
The Crafty Bloggers Network – Favourite Things
Crafts and me – #139 Anything goes
Simon says Wednesday – Anything goes
The Shabby Tearoom – #178 Lazy days: photo colors + metal element
Stamping Sensations – August: Wings and things and a touch of vintage
Papertake Weekly – Anything goes and a bit of vintage
Crafters Corner – #11 Anything goes

♣ Material & Werkzeug | Streichholzschachtel im Format 80 x 57 x 33 mm | gestanztes Fenster: Spellbinders Nestabilities Labels 17; Halbe Rosette: Decorative Strip Mini Paper Rosettes | Halbkreis: Ranger Grungeboard Shapes Swirls | Stempelmotiv: Alice meets Dum and Dee, Gryphon fast asleep in the sun | Lobster Quadrille: PC Ausdruck; Font: Blackadder | Sockel: verschiedene Spielsteine (Bottle, Mühle, Bingo) | Aus der Bastelkiste: Scrapreste, weisse Raindrops, Notenstanzer, Mini-Muscheln, silberne Eyelets, Schildkröten-Charm

◊ ◊ ◊ ◊◊◊♦◊♦◊♦◊♦◊♦◊♦◊♦◊♦◊◊◊ ◊ ◊ ◊

Again and again I’m faszinated by the story of Alice in wonderland; actually I just planned to pimp a matchbox … then I rediscovered the wonderful feathered gryphon I didn’t use at all yet and so one thing led to another. I really love those little storybook-matchboxes – I think, I will create some more matching the subject.😉

Besides this little box fits to the following challenges:
The Crafty Bloggers Network – Favourite Things
Crafts and me – #139 Anything goes
Simon says Wednesday – Anything goes
The Shabby Tearoom – #178 Lazy days: photo colors + metal element
Stamping Sensations – August: Wings and things and a touch of vintage
Papertake Weekly – Anything goes and a bit of vintage
Crafters Corner – #11 Anything goes

♣ Stuff & tools | Matchbox sized 3 1/8 x 2 1/4 x 1 1/4 inch | Dies: Window: Spellbinders Nestabilities Labels 17; semicircled rosette: Decorative Strip Mini Paper Rosettes | Semicircle: Ranger Grungeboard Shapes Swirls | Rubber Stamps: Alice meets Dum and Dee, Gryphon fast asleep in the sun | Lobster Quadrille: PC-print; font: Blackadder | Pedestal: various wooden tokens (bottle, checkers, bingo) | Out of my stock: scrapppaper leftovers, white raindrops, note punch, mini-seashells, silver eyelets, turtle charm

17 thoughts on “Kleine Schachtelwelt | Small boxed world

  1. Pingback: Das Beste kommt zum Schluss | Saving the best for last | nicht niedlich

  2. Hi there, I love your Alice themed box, so many details to look at, really enjoyed discovering the eyes🙂 thanks for joining in with us at Stamping Sensations and hope to see you again. Maddy x

    Gefällt mir

  3. Amazing project. So many wonderful elements, truly beautiful. Thanks for playing along with the Anything Goes challenge over at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog this week!

    Gefällt mir

  4. Also da muss ich doch gleich mal von der Elfe auf Deinen Blog gehüpft kommen, um die Details besser zu sehen…
    Irmgard, ist das wieder schön. So viele, liebevolle Details. Und ich bin gleich mal in mein bastelzimmer gestiefelt, um das Werk von Dir mit demselben Thema anzuschauen.. Die Schachtel würde super gut dazu passen… *grins*

    LG die hippe

    Gefällt mir

Gefällt Dir dieses Projekt? | Do you like this project?

